Welcome to *businessname*, your source for every genuine Volkswagen part and accessory online.

OEM VW Parts & Accessories | Jim Ellis Volkswagen
1.800.653.5547E-Mail UsAbout Us
Our Reviews
star 5 out of 5 stars

Great Experience!
TEMPE, AZ

star 5 out of 5 stars

SECOND TIME I HAVE ORDERED AND THE WEB SITE AND FUNCTION IS VERY SMOOTH, ONE OF MY TOP 5 SITES FOR PARTS.
BRITTON, MI

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great! Thanks.
MONROE, WA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great
LAWRENCEVILLE, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

very easy nice
EAST FALMOUTH, MA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to shop and pay, shipping was more than I thought it should be.
PEYTON, CO

star 5 out of 5 stars

Ordering went well. Hope getting the order is just as easy!
MONTICELLO, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Glad you guys are here, was very easy to find the parts I needed, even without the part number. Thank you!
ROWLAND HGHTS, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Straightforward to find the part...
MILWAUKEE, WI

star 5 out of 5 stars

very well
BRONX, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great prices. I feel like the shipping charge is a bit much for a small cable.
EAGLE MTN, UT

star 5 out of 5 stars

VERY GOOD
SPRING VALLEY, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to search for parts
SAN DIMAS, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great, I really like that Jim Ellis Volkswagen has parts for my 1995 Eurovan
SAN DIMAS, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

let's see when the part's get hear
HOP BOTTOM, PA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Fast, Friendly, and Reliable! Thumbs up!
Cave Creek, AZ

star 5 out of 5 stars

I love your clear policy statement (safeguarded info, destroy credit card info, no junkmail). Especially that last one... Well done!
BAINBRIDGE IS, WA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful!
ATLANTA, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Easy access to part diagrams and easy to purchase parts.
ORLANDO, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Disappointed because there was nothing to indicate its expected arrival or option to expedite.
ELKTON, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you very much for everything, please send me the tracking number
Miami, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service as usual .
Cornubia , Queensland

star 5 out of 5 stars

Easy check out, excellent price
LOS ANGELES, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

I found the parts on your website that I could not find anywhere else.
ORLANDO, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very good description of parts made it easy to find the one I needed Prices were very reasonable.
GORHAM, ME

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the clear pages, it makes it easer for me, when I am looking for a part. Do you have any catalogs that you could Send with my order? Thank you again Rick
SAN DIMAS, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent website. Better prices than my local supplier.
LAKEWOOD, CO

star 5 out of 5 stars

vwvortex
CHULUOTA, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

great pricing and service
niagara falls , NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

very good
WEST PALM BCH, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Good web page!
SANTA MARIA, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Good
Reykjavik,

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great website. Easy to find and order what I needed.
LEAVENWORTH, WA

star 5 out of 5 stars

grat
LEXINGTON, KY

star 5 out of 5 stars

VERY NICE WEBSITE EASY TO NAVIGATE I PHONED YOUR PARTS DEPT. TO HELP ANSWER SOME QUESTIONS,YOUR GIRL BREEZIER WAS VERY HELPFUL, THANKYOU
WOODBURN, IN

star 5 out of 5 stars

You guys are the best, pricing is super competitive......strange but local VW dealer is 50.00 more with me picking it up, no shipping charge. Glad you are out there. Thanks to you Mark for your e-mail help!
MERRITT IS, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent
Miami, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Got USPS?
NASHVILLE, TN

star 5 out of 5 stars

Mark was very prompt helpful when I needed to figure out parts for my GTI
VERDEMONT, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks look forward to doing business again!!
POUND, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great
Noblesville, IN

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy
HOPATCONG, NJ

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience, thanks
CONCORD, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Talked to a parts person over the phone to verify fitment and par description. Great customer service and lookup.
RED LODGE, MT

star 5 out of 5 stars

super easy and great prices - beat my local shop by $100
San Marcos, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

I am a REPET CUSTOMER and will continue to be with you competitive pricing that you have!! MEEP IT UP
SUMMERVILLE, SC

star 5 out of 5 stars

Five star!
MANHEIM, PA

star 5 out of 5 stars

No problems
ALPHARETTA, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

excellent !!
DORAL, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Never had a problem
ALPHARETTA, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Mark Conley has been really helpful!
FULLERTON, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

It sucks to have to order on line
BLOOMINGTON, IL

star 5 out of 5 stars

fast and correct
CHESAPEAKE, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

The catalog was clunky when I would try toto a different section I would always have to re-input the model info.
MATHER, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

1st class shopping cart, congratulate your webmaster!
WILTON, CT

star 5 out of 5 stars

You the parts I needed where other sites did not. The diagrams were easy to follow. When I could not find a part I called and received courteous and knowledgeable help - Thanks
DURHAM, NC

star 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect
PLEASANT GRV, UT

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and very helpful
CHICKAMAUGA, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much!!! Even when I could not find the part through website, your Parts Department staff assisted me with the part number to place in my on-line order. Thank you
KINGSLAND, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great website for VW parts
BAINBRIDGE IS, WA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Super!
HALFMOON, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent
MIAMI, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

great
PERRIS, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

a friend
SUPERIOR, WI

star 5 out of 5 stars

Website is great. However you need to fix the issue of when you back out of the parts page not to reset completely. Where you have to enter in all the vehicle information again.
MURFREESBORO, TN

star 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastical Now just send the parts.
LK FOREST PK, WA

star 5 out of 5 stars

I'll comment once i get the parts timely.....
Naples, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for answering my questions over the phone, it helped me to get my order placed online.
FORT MADISON, IA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your online service and that you also deliver to Australia
Cornubia , Queensland

star 5 out of 5 stars

Problem with your credit card address comparison. Kept declining my card.
SAN FRANCISCO, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

very good
SUMMERFIELD, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

BEST PRICING
SUMMERVILLE, SC

star 5 out of 5 stars

So far excellent
BROOKFIELD, CT

star 5 out of 5 stars

Brisia went to the trouble to do some double checking... as a result I went ahead to purchase the part... Thank You to 'Brisia'
UNION CITY, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Ordering Process was easy! I did call the facility to ask a question before ordering and the man I spoke with answered my question perfectly. Will update after items are received but as of now, everything has been great!
HENDERSONVLLE, TN

star 5 out of 5 stars

Ordering was easy. Finding the part was easy.
UXBRIDGE, MA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Prior to ordering I called and spoke with a gentelman in the order department and he stated that these were the correct parts for my car. Thanks so much for all the help, this is my first order.
WILMINGTON, NC

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy to navigate
SALEM, AL

star 5 out of 5 stars

You company has the best prices. Continued low prices will bring me back. Thank You
SUMMERVILLE, SC

star 5 out of 5 stars

I'll let you know when the part gets to me!
LEXINGTON, KY

star 5 out of 5 stars

EXCELLENT
FERGUSON, MO

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent!
MATTHEWS, NC

star 5 out of 5 stars

good
LEAVENWORTH, WA

star 4 out of 5 stars

Easy to navigate. Clear part diagrams. good shopping cart / check out.
ORLANDO, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent on the ordering process, now let's see how long the delivery takes !
GLENDORA, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

SALES HELP WAS TREMENDOUS
HERMISTON, OR

star 5 out of 5 stars

Good prices and I hope timely delivery
WOODLAND HLS, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks very much for the great parts and service
HALFMOON, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you, was able to order everything I needed.
GRIFFIN, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Repeat customer. Always best prices.
GLENDALE, AZ

star 5 out of 5 stars

easy ordering !!
ORANGEVALE, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great so far!
BELLEVUE, WA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Beater then my local dealer and price
CHANNELVIEW, TX

star 4 out of 5 stars

awesome thanks
SOUTH PARIS, ME

star 5 out of 5 stars

great as usual
Snohomish, WA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great web site, great prices, helpful phone support
Fort Collins, CO

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great site.
Portsmouth, NH

star 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome website when searching for a particular part. Customer service was great, as I had to verify if I had the correct part. Mahalo
Ewa Beach, HI

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great
Bayside, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great
kirkland, WA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Glad somebody is selling OEM parts online, other dealers don't even care.
Renton, WA

star 5 out of 5 stars

***** you guys are the greatest
torrance, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

The only place to find some vintage plastic bushings!
kenmore, WA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great if I ordered the right parts
snohomish, WA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the help on the phone to make sure I ordered the correct items.
Billings, MT

star 5 out of 5 stars

very good service
Fleetwood, PA

star 4 out of 5 stars

Products are fine, but shipping charge is exorbitant
Sheboygan, WI

star 5 out of 5 stars

FIVE STARS
San Clemente, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Easy and accurate. Thanks
Oroville, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Rockholds, KY

star 4 out of 5 stars

Price is excellent but the ordering process was tough. Not sure how many times I sent the enquiry about the sunroof screws.
Stroudsburg, PA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks, Great service! Will use again!!
Henry, TN

star 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome customer serivce
Wichita, KS

star 5 out of 5 stars

I always order parts from you al because you have the parts or can direct me to where I can order part. I've called other dealerships in your area and they cannot find the parts,figure.
Austin, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

smooth like butter
Steeles Tavern, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

The folks in the Parts Department are awesome!
Atlanta, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great help with part# issues from both Chris and Casey!
Alamogordo, NM

star 5 out of 5 stars

For anyone that knows what they need, your on-line service blows the doors off trying to deal with a parts counter. Thanx.
Apache Junction, AZ

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you
Cayucos, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

thank you you guys do a great job
Torrance, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Always been good to me, finding parts to redo the .:R
New Berlin , WI

star 5 out of 5 stars

good
rocky river, OH

star 5 out of 5 stars

glad your there! I like my fox
rockaway , NJ

star 5 out of 5 stars

EXCELLENT
NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV

star 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to use site. Parts images are very helpful.
Baltimore, MD

star 5 out of 5 stars

good documentation and nice web site. 5 stars
Wichita , KS

star 5 out of 5 stars

Easy ordering, although entering the VIN check did nothing? hope it works on my car.
McKinney, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

BRAVO
Atlanta, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

I am always impressed with your level of service and the quality of your parts.
Raleigh, NC

star 5 out of 5 stars

Once I had the part numbers, ordering was extremely easy!!
Bellevue, WA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Simple, I hope my parts! :-)
STERLING, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Five Star job from Mark, thanks!
Manheim, PA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great so far! If I get the parts quickly even better.
Richmond , VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

so far so good
Setauket, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

order placement was very easy!
South Turramurra, NSW

star 5 out of 5 stars

Ordering Online is easy and answers asked over the phone were answered quick and friendly! Thank you!
APO, AE

star 5 out of 5 stars

5
Ridgeway, SC

star 5 out of 5 stars

You Charge me twice in my order please verify the and make the refund. Thank You
Miami, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

excellent
Atlanta, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

website is excellent.
Mantua, OH

star 5 out of 5 stars

ordering was quick and easy as was identifying the parts needed.
Chicago, IL

star 5 out of 5 stars

fairly easy to find what I needed. prices were cheaper that most sites that I have looked at. will update when I receive my parts.
Harmony, NC

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great service
Dunedin, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great just fine.
Richmond Hill, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

Use Purchase Order number 5077
Ephrata, PA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Im a raving fan! I will tell my friends and family about you. You still know what customer service really is.
lupton city, TN
About the Dealer


vwgooroo
ResellerRatings
01/14/16



fence-65422
ResellerRatings
01/10/16


Very quick and easy. Received multiple emails keeping me notified of the order status. My part arrived in approx 4 days neatly packed and undamaged. I would recommend Jim Ellis VW parts to others.
amlgeer
ResellerRatings
12/30/15


Great parts and quick service!!
Thanks so much
mpb181
ResellerRatings
12/07/15


These guys know what there doing!! the web page is awesome, and on the phone their even better. So very helpful!!! found my new VW dealer.
Ded820
ResellerRatings
11/13/15


Best ordering experience I have ever had ordering parts from a dealer. Fast shipping, low prices vs local dealer, kept me informed of where my package was.
Excellent service!
jmcmem
ResellerRatings
10/13/15


Very helpful customer service, called to follow up and amend order to make sure correct parts are being received.
skatsas
ResellerRatings
09/28/15


Jim Ellis VW Parts was one of two places online that carried the part i needed, my part arrived fairly fast (3 days) the other place i found the part was located in China so Jim Ellis was defiantly the way to go, the only issue i ran into was the part i purchased didn't come with an O-Ring but it wasn't a big deal, thank you Jim Ellis for everything.
ILoveGermanCars7
ResellerRatings
09/19/15


Fast shipping and Great price! I will be ordering more in the future.
xraytodd
ResellerRatings
09/07/15


Good job filling my order.
allenedwards0001
ResellerRatings
09/01/15


great price and fast shipping.
pyromaniac2008
ResellerRatings
08/26/15


The parts were accurate, amazing prices and delivery was super fast. Super happy I found this sight for my VW Touareg, will definitely use again!!!
stafrozio
ResellerRatings
08/26/15


Web site was easy to deal with. Cheaper delivery option compared with other VW sites.
radonlong
ResellerRatings
08/23/15


The order was accurate and about 30% less expensive than any other dealer. The shipping was fast. everything was better than I expected.
stevemcgeetx
ResellerRatings
08/12/15


Faster turn around on getting me parts I need, large or small. Assembly drawings are very helpful. A really big help on a used car rebuild/refurbish, 2004 VW R32.
Voidindustries03
ResellerRatings
06/30/15


Did what was expected at a fair price.
wpjohns
ResellerRatings
06/30/15


The part diagrams were easy to find and were very helpful in determining what was needed. They kept me informed of their projected shipping date and the parts arrived as promised. I'd say they are very easy to do business with and I expect to be buying my hard to find VW parts from them from now on.
Mark Warren
markw-59610
ResellerRatings
06/15/15


By far the best selection and prices for VW/Audi parts. They've been invaluable in my rebuild projects.
frank-66258
ResellerRatings
06/15/15


Excellent Service. I like very detailed order information. All ordered parts were packed well.
Ialeshin
ResellerRatings
06/13/15


Great service! Will use again
greg-83847
ResellerRatings
05/12/15


Delivered on time, parts work great
ToddHuffstetler1975
ResellerRatings
05/09/15


The entire transaction went very smoothly and I wouldnt hesitate to use these services again.
webacus
ResellerRatings
05/05/15


Very Satisfied...
Is the best store to buy..
pons_ivan
ResellerRatings
05/03/15


VW factory parts were sent in a timely manner and delivered via 2nd day service. Almost as fast as through my local VW dealer but at very friendly prices!
MichMike
ResellerRatings
05/02/15


Parts were delivered to NZ, were packed well and exactly what I ordered.
james-12971
ResellerRatings
04/30/15


Excellent prompt accurate parts delivered! I highly recommend Jim Ellis VW Parts!

Shipping is a little on the high side though!

I will definitely use Jim Ellis Vw again in the future
hweislein
ResellerRatings
04/30/15


Very good service ,thanks
barbusiness
ResellerRatings
04/28/15


Super fast delivery, good packaging!
zpecenka
ResellerRatings
04/19/15


Excellent service from real people.
europeanautotech
ResellerRatings
03/30/15


Knowledgeable and helpful.
troyfiedler
ResellerRatings
03/17/15


They had the parts and delivered them in a timely manner...
I would buy from them again, and would refer a friend to them... nuff said!!
traderbob-2067
ResellerRatings
03/11/15


Great source of genuine VW parts at competitive prices.
bomarc
ResellerRatings
03/08/15


Great service accuracy and response
pafc082
ResellerRatings
02/24/15


I ordered the wrong part and paid by Paypal. Then I called and they advised that I order the right part and they will cancel the other. They did, no problem. Very nice, helpful, and easy. Thanks.
jamesrileyqi
ResellerRatings
02/22/15


Jim Ellis VW Parts does an excellent job not just in prompt shipping, but kept me in the loop as to what is happening with the item.
mollys2
ResellerRatings
01/26/15


Provided parts on time at a good price.
tryan76_ct
ResellerRatings
01/19/15


Website was easy to navigate, parts were delivered fast and constant updates as to the status of my order! Really great buying experience!
howell_ben
ResellerRatings
01/05/15


I worked with my local dealership to get the part number/description but they were at least $70 more for the part.

I ordered the part and then called the parts dept at Jim Elllis to make sure I had the wiring harness for the driver side. The man checked my order and stated that I had actually ordered the passenger side. He changed the order to reflect what I truly needed and shipped the package the same day.

Very satisfied with the entire process. You can tell that this is a well organized business. I appreciate the attention to detail.
fred_baskett
ResellerRatings
01/04/15


Quick delivery and easy return, shipping costs are a little higher than most places, but the lower price on parts more than makes up for it.
nassfamily
ResellerRatings
12/29/14


JW Ellis had the exact part I needed to get my VW Passat running again.
dwalker05
ResellerRatings
12/18/14


Fast ship time and easy to use website! Kept me very informed through out my order being processed.
mriccucci
ResellerRatings
12/17/14


Mark in the parts department went well beyond good customer service - he was great! He called me and let me know the status and kept me informed with emails. He had to order the parts from Germany and warned it may take ten days, but I had the parts in five days.
emorawski
ResellerRatings
12/17/14


prompt service, very reasonable price, could not find part in the UK, delivery price also very reasonable.
n_middleton654
ResellerRatings
11/12/14


Being an international customer from Australia, the team at Jim Ellis have been extremely helpful. Being quick to respond and supply any additional information required. Their prices are good and all packages are packed extremely well and dispatched quickly.
They also kept me informed of progress every step of the way.
I will definitely continue to support them. I would definitely refer people to Jim Ellis with complete confidence.

Wimpie
Perth, Australia

willem_vandevyver
ResellerRatings
11/11/14


I liked very much the interface that showed the exploded diagrams and where the parts fit - it greatly reduced the time I needed to double check I ordered the correct part.

After I placed the order, I appreciated the updates on the status of the order.

Both came on top of prompt shipping and fast general service.

Many thanks!
angheles
ResellerRatings
11/10/14


Great service and cheap parts from Jim Ellis.. Very happy.
kevin_j_sloan
ResellerRatings
11/05/14


Easy web site to navigate. Follow up was prompt and accurate. Delivery was speedy!What else could you ask for!!
Tg1985heidi
ResellerRatings
11/03/14


Like online parts catalog
planetcadillac
ResellerRatings
11/03/14


never replied to my emails , had to pay extra for customs , the delivery was slow however the goods arrived undamaged .so not all bad .
markabillington
ResellerRatings
10/23/14


Quick acknowledgement of order with confirmation of shipment. Tracking provided as needed. items correct to application, informative web site for order referencing.

Many thanks,
Joe Kruskamp
jbk0856
ResellerRatings
09/30/14


Part arrived fast and tracking updates kept me informed. Part was new and the right fit for my car.
Thanks
DM9407
ResellerRatings
09/29/14


As always an excelent servicios! Nobody makes better service
ricardobuysse
ResellerRatings
09/17/14


I received the ordered part in a reasonable time frame and was the correct part. Had not problem finding the part I was looking for.
rnsj
ResellerRatings
09/17/14


good pricing, kept informed, prompt delivery
mbrmb
ResellerRatings
09/16/14


Orders are always promptly despatched and advised with excellent follow up
graham-93179
ResellerRatings
09/07/14


Great to deal with. Jim sells me stuff that I couldnt get otherwise.
peter_jones_mail
ResellerRatings
09/03/14


Excellent service, super website information for ordering
biminiboys
ResellerRatings
09/01/14


The site was easy to use, the parts range is extensive, the price was excellent, however shipping took too long and some screw covers to complete the installation where not included.
sworn
ResellerRatings
09/01/14


Excellent, thank you. My 02M gearbox back to life
kakha-3412
ResellerRatings
08/27/14


Got the exact parts that I needed at a better than local price. Shipping was very reasonable.

Parts staff double checked my order against my vin to make sure I was getting the correct parts and informed me of two parts listed wrong and took care of the problem for me.

I will be buying here again in the future.
inphoenix-1731
ResellerRatings
08/17/14


Im very satisfied with the price, service and quality of the product.
martin_shapiro
ResellerRatings
08/10/14


Great support and quick shipping. Will buy again.
dtalon66
ResellerRatings
08/01/14


they had my parts in stock. excellent communication from the parts manager.
blackedoutaudi
ResellerRatings
07/29/14


Everything went smoothly. Very good to deal with. Well priced original parts
paulcurtis
ResellerRatings
07/25/14


Great price!
Fast turn around!
Ill do it again!
jstevedunn
ResellerRatings
07/24/14


part exactly has described shipped fast
lukehorning
ResellerRatings
07/21/14


Great prices and quick shipment
klethers
ResellerRatings
07/20/14


First class customer service, I was very impressed. I wish we had that level of customer service in Australia.
jvengrasamy
ResellerRatings
07/12/14


thank you very much. I happy to buy from you
this produce.
nisankf
ResellerRatings
07/06/14


Good price and timely delivery.
realrundell
ResellerRatings
06/15/14


Great prices, fast shipping.
Denster2u
ResellerRatings
06/08/14


Parts as ordered, fast efficient shipping.
ande-61621
ResellerRatings
05/29/14


Jim Ellis shipped my order the same day I ordered. I am very pleased with promptness of processing the order and the feedback letting me know when it shipped. I will definitely be ordering again from Jim Ellis.
nick-15754
ResellerRatings
05/28/14


I live in the caribbean island of Barbados and i recently odered a number of articles i needed fof my VW Bora. I am indeed impressdd with the quality of service rendered by Jim Ellis. The parts were the correct ones and i was able to follow the shipping process. They also reached me in a reasonably accepted time frame. Jim Ellis will now be my preferred place for shopping online. I do not hesitate recommending it to those persons looking for genuine vw parts. Well done Jim Ellis.

springtel
ResellerRatings
05/20/14


My experience with Jim Ellis was absolutely amazing. I received several emails with updates on my shipment. It took only 3 days to receive my part via USPS in California. I will definitely be using Jim Ellis VW parts again, plus recommending to all my fellow VW owners. Affordable, quick and completly professional, Jim Ellis is the best!
philsiphone91
ResellerRatings
05/08/14


Good price
Excelent service
storwal
ResellerRatings
05/01/14


Found some hard to find bits, order arrived quickly. I will definitely order through Jim Ellis again.
Ideate3
ResellerRatings
04/29/14


Great service and I was kept posted on my order all the way. I will use Jim again.

jfrasertt
ResellerRatings
04/20/14


Fast shipping and great customer service. 12 bucks shipping for a drain plug seems excessive. I ordered anyway because I felt I could count on the correct part getting to me on time. Thanks again!
danzohner
ResellerRatings
04/15/14


shipping is a little slow, otherwise parts are good. Also the credit card screen kept timing out and had to resubmit like 6 times.
iowa_blake
ResellerRatings
04/10/14


I received the parts in good condition and on time at a lower price than my local dealer.
ajk-10993
ResellerRatings
04/07/14


Jim Ellis VW Parts has provided excellent service for me, even bundling separate orders and refunding the shipping charge. Shipments have been prompt, and parts received are as ordered.
Since the physical store is in Atlanta and I'm in Orlando maybe that makes shipping a bit quicker than for others.
kimwilson
ResellerRatings
03/30/14


Jim Ellis VW had the parts that I needed and at an affordable price. They shipped the parts out in a very timely manner and also have great customer service. Their website makes it easy to find the parts I need, while other sites did not even picture the part or only part of it. I would definitely buy from Jim Ellis VW again.
rtoews57
ResellerRatings
03/13/14


Very fast. super quality. Thanks.
robertlanghof
ResellerRatings
03/08/14


Jimellisvwparts.com is the only website I know of that gives you the ability to search for the parts you need by exploded diagram. That fact alone is what makes shopping there enjoyable.
roberthill4
ResellerRatings
03/03/14


No surprises, order arrived as promised, communication second to none. Excellent seller, will order again from this preferred source.
garyscott-94239
ResellerRatings
03/02/14


Fast delivery and great communication of order status
jmah26
ResellerRatings
03/02/14


Great overall - will definitely use them again!
tim-225
ResellerRatings
02/25/14


I'm still waiting for the delivery, Jim Ellis need to improve the delivery options.
maury_morais
ResellerRatings
02/11/14


Thank you for the speedy delivery and having the available parts needed!!
Sophal_Lun
ResellerRatings
02/09/14


The order arrived on the date promised and was the exact part for the car.
chuckneely51
ResellerRatings
02/03/14


Great seller. My local dealer told me the part would be $190 but was able to get it for $30 from Jim Ellis.
2011jamesyu
ResellerRatings
01/29/14


Good price, correct parts, prompt delivery.
george-52506
ResellerRatings
01/14/14


Very satisfied with price, speed of shipping and communications with Jim Ellis VW
arthurl
ResellerRatings
01/10/14


Great seller, helpfull website, It was an excelent purchase expirience
jorgelnunez
ResellerRatings
01/09/14


Quick shipping, had the part in less than a week! Price beat any local auto parts store, and it was a genuine VW part. Will shop here again!
dsupplee-87755
ResellerRatings
01/07/14


Initial hiccups with placing order due to time difference and part being on back order, but overall very good service and extremely courteous staff leaving a pleasant experience. Always a pleasure to speak to a human who knows the product rather than a call centre. Will certainly be using them for future business for VW and Porsche.
anand-54450
ResellerRatings
01/05/14


fast and courteous sevice...kept me informed during the process
WILLICH1
ResellerRatings
01/02/14


Exactly what I ordered, timely, worked
whscott1
ResellerRatings
12/31/13


Received my order quickly and accurately. The only small issue was that I sent a follow up email after placing my online order to add another part but got no reply and the part wasn't included. Not a big deal and I will be ordering again.
DGR33
ResellerRatings
12/30/13


Quick delivery and very well packaged. Excellent service.
sgt-25078
ResellerRatings
12/19/13


Parts order was sent in a very timely manner. Although I ordered via the website ( for the lower price) the parts dept people were extremely helpful with identification and application of the correct parts numbers to ensure a correct part for the correct car on the first order.
A pleasure to use the site, a joy to communicate with the staff, I have found my new VW parts dealer for possible all my needs.
While they are located in Georgia and I am in CT , their prices with shipping were still a 40% savings on this order alone
Thanks
Greg
plaiagreg
ResellerRatings
12/16/13


Fast shipping easy to use website, needs to have pictures on site but I'll be back
l4x4cms
ResellerRatings
12/09/13


Part was delivered promptly and there were no issues.
ginobean
ResellerRatings
11/26/13


Excellent web page. Easy parts guide and order process.
real_lemon
ResellerRatings
11/24/13


I appreciate them checking what was ordered against the VIN number to make sure I ordered then correct parts. thanks!
Clevo3
ResellerRatings
11/24/13


Purchased two parts for VW Rialta motorhome. Called and talked to service rep. twice. Both times the rep. was helpful and knowledgable. Great price on both parts.
br820
ResellerRatings
11/18/13


Quick delivery, no hassles.
bdave01
ResellerRatings
11/17/13


The process was very easy and it was shipped and received in a timely manner
Prisbekna
ResellerRatings
11/11/13


Delivery was also quick order is simple.
I want to use all means this next.
vwtreg
ResellerRatings
11/11/13


factory parts fast shiipping very helpful!

thank you alan cassetta
alcassetta-39668
ResellerRatings
11/10/13


Freight costs were high for such small items,some minor parts didn't fit as per ordered,but overall a good service.
dean_potton
ResellerRatings
11/09/13


Outstanding, competent Service!
The website didn't let me select my car (2005 Passat TDI Station wagon), thus I ended up with the wrong parts. A call to Jim Ellis got me the correct parts within a few days. The website needs work, but the phone service was excellent!
TrailTanguero
ResellerRatings
11/06/13


Super service, very satisfied-thanks
remac2
ResellerRatings
10/27/13


Shipped Quickly. Smooth transaction.
bruce_carr
ResellerRatings
10/23/13


The part came quickly via USPS. I installed the part. Works perfect!
gruenews
ResellerRatings
10/22/13


Online parts look up is very helpful and part was in stock. Part arrived in same time as was told to me in confirmation email.
normancsmith
ResellerRatings
10/21/13


Best price around, by far.
OEM part, as described.
Reasonnable shipping and fast delivery.
What more can I expect?
Next time I need a part for my car I will ask J. Ellis VW first
I would also recommend J. Ellis VW to my friends
Lheughebaert
ResellerRatings
10/20/13


shipped on time. Little effort done to protect the goods; used newspaper instead of bubble wrap to protect the plastic part....
hlaleh
ResellerRatings
10/20/13


The best website for finding VW parts. They had what I need for a '98 Beetle and were price competitive.
jamesoates
ResellerRatings
10/14/13


I Received my parts promtly and was kept updated as to order progress. Prices were also wonderful.
info-38861
ResellerRatings
10/13/13


Quick shipping, and a thoughtful followup email to make sure I was ordering the right centercap for my wheels.
tryanc
ResellerRatings
10/02/13


Perfect fit, quick delivery.
estammel
ResellerRatings
10/01/13


My part was shipped right away and I didn't find a better price on it anywhere.
Kory Mehrer
ResellerRatings
09/30/13


My part was shipped right away and I didn't find a better price on it anywhere.
Kory+Mehrer
ResellerRatings
09/30/13


Exactly what I needed to fix the 2002 Cabrio.
Whhuguley
ResellerRatings
09/25/13


smooth, easy website to use and reasonable shipping costs
dave_ehle
ResellerRatings
09/24/13


Very fast shipping and excellent communication.
joshchan-31820
ResellerRatings
09/09/13


Excellent. Fast shipping and great product.
c_calmet
ResellerRatings
09/08/13


Site is easy to navigate and the shipping was a little slow, but they had what I needed and at a good price!
kdreyer92
ResellerRatings
09/03/13


Excellent service. Good communication and reasonable shipping costs. Will use again.
mike_rattray
ResellerRatings
09/02/13


Prices were great, service was also great, good communication too, will return to buy from again!
jraposo194
ResellerRatings
09/02/13


It was my first time to use Jim Ellis, a great experience, I ordered a very small part for my 1991 Jetta, soon after, I realized I needed another small part, I contacted them by phone, Mark was extremely helpful adding the second part to my order.
The parts were correct in every way and I fitted them this morning, I fully intend to look for any parts through them in the future, also I would like to add that the parts arrived very quickly. Thanks guys.
ffoeg1
ResellerRatings
09/01/13


Excellent parts supply at fairly reasonable cost for those hard to find parts
skosciuk
ResellerRatings
08/31/13


Seller was great. However, the shipping was slow. Why does USPS send a package from Atlanta to Nashville via Washington DC, Maryland and then Nashville. Two day delivery took six days.
lray882
ResellerRatings
08/28/13


Took a very long time to ship.
Bml189
ResellerRatings
08/28/13


Quick service and reply first , It is a nice experience to shop the vw parts at Jim Ellis .
ricklin7011
ResellerRatings
08/26/13


I got 2 return springs. Shipping was very reasonable. Thanks!
coombes_crystal
ResellerRatings
08/19/13


Great to deal with, reliable and a good source of hard to find parts.
mntrevor
ResellerRatings
08/16/13


My local dealer didn't know how to get a specific VW part number I wanted. I did a search on that number and found Jim Ellis VW. I ordered online and someone from Jim Ellis called me letting me know the part was out of stock in the US and might take a few weeks to get. I had them proceed with the order and I had the part in hand in one week. I would call that outstanding service.
Dyno_Dave
ResellerRatings
08/14/13


The personel at the dealership was very helpful, and assisted me with my purchase in everyway. The only issue I experianced must have been with VW of North America, in which the information they had on this very expensive part was incorrect. So the parts manager did not have the correct answer as to the software that was to be installed in the piece. I had to send it to a local dealer to upload the software, which cost me more that what it should have in the end.
rew911s
ResellerRatings
08/12/13


A) Great website with expanding diagrams to locate exactly what I needed and nothing more.

2) While installing the part on my vehicular, it allowed me more time to NOT spend with my wife.

III) I would really like the iPad; fellas, and maybe a couple of hot chicks that may work at Ellis, I am on a streak of bummers I won't bore you with. So clearly, the iPad thing, and the great customer Svc. Thx gang.
msb_indepmo
ResellerRatings
08/11/13


Great communications and service. Correct part shipped on time as promised. Perfect response to an issue with shipping. Highly recommended and will order from them again. Thanks!
mark-30909
ResellerRatings
07/31/13


They always deliver fast and with no problems
cody_barnett
ResellerRatings
07/31/13


this was so easy to order on web site A+
phillips87
ResellerRatings
07/31/13


I was amazed that I could find such an insignificant part. And then,
discover how to replace it using a YouTube video.
Sweet!
amclaughlinlmt
ResellerRatings
07/31/13


Hi I received the part I ordered and they even picked up that I had mistakenly clicked on the wrong county fro delivery saving me a lot of consern
bestdealchaser
ResellerRatings
07/26/13


I got the part I needed when others didn't have it. I will buy more parts from this company.
jprovence
ResellerRatings
07/24/13
Volkswagen of America, Inc. believes the information and specifications on this website to be correct at the time of publication. Specifications, features, options, fabrics, and colors are subject to change without notice. While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this data, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages.
Please verify any information in question with a sales representative.

© 2017 Jim Ellis Volkswagen | Policies

WEB01